Revive Acupuncture and Herbal Medicine
image1

Some Say...

★★★★★ 1/6/2019

Amy is amazing! I came in with shooting pains in my shoulder and arm, rating it at 'almost 10'. After seeing Amy for the first time, I felt a significant relief. The tightness and soreness are still there but go away with stretching, while before it won't help.

After I left my last session a couple of days ago, the pain was easily a 4 - a huge improvement, which is wonderful. 

My overall mood, sleep and emotional balance improved as well, and I attribute all that to Amy's healing touch. She is very friendly, thorough and attentive.

Marina Z.


★★★★★ 1/30/19  

This is my second review & I was compelled to write. I was having a stressful day & a tight muscle. Saw Amy was available & made an appointment. First time here & I will be back. She was amazing. I started feeling better almost immediately. But felt the full effect later in the evening. Best Acupuncture & cupping I've ever had. Highly recommend Amy without hesitation. I've already booked my next appointment.

Jo M.


★★★★★ 1/31/19  

I've been to see Amy a few times now for Acupuncture as well as getting guidance on self massage techniques I can use to relieve digestive issues. Her acupuncture is top notch, she is super gentle, keenly aware of how and where to place the needles and the atmosphere of her clinic is very relaxing. I always leave there feeling brand new! The abdominal massage she showed me how to perform has been a true godsend. I've been doing it once in the morning and my digestive issues are a thing of the past. 

And, as if being an incredible healer weren't enough, she is also an active member of the community in the Lower Haight and an avid bike rider! Basically perfect ;)

Thank you Amy!

Michael at Wiggle P.


★★★★★ 2/3/19

I highly recommend Amy, the acupuncturist, for her effective & professional treatment. I went in with issues with my left side - swollen lymphs, dry cracked foot and muscle soreness/tightness - and within only a few sessions saw a marked improvement in addition to just generally feeling a lot more relaxed. Try it out!

Gavin S.


★★★★★ 2/28/19

I've had an amazing experience under her care and I highly recommend her as a true TCM healer. She's spent years and years in the world of practical Chinese Medicine and other alternative healing methods and does a perfect balancing act between those worlds and really knows her stuff - I highly recommend her! She customizes her careful approach to the individual's problems and is very thoughtful and thorough. She creates a pleasant and professional atmosphere to make for a great overall experience and best of all 'the proof is in the pudding' and you'll feel fantastic after - she's the "real deal."

Lexy 


4/14/19

I have been seeing Amy for about three months. I have a rare neurological disorder. Seeing Amy has made a significant difference in the quality of my life. Amy is truly remarkable. She treats her clients with a wealth of knowledge and understanding of Chinese medicine. Her generosity in time and resources is a real gift. 

A.V.R.


★★★★★  05/05/19

I have experienced Amy, the Acupuncturist, since she was in school woking in the clinic 3 years ago. She was kind, sensitive and intuitive then. Now, her intuition has broadened and her skills sharpened. No pun intended.  I had gone in to see her a couple of times for a cranky back a few months ago and came out a whole new person. Now, that is a bargain. I hope you can make it in to see her.



          

The above starred reviews come from Google reviews or Yelp.